Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Mandla is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form
MVM Book List

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

Dr.  Mr.  Upendra   Shukla  
Principal of MVM, Mandla

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Music Teacher 1
Librarian 1
Lab Att. 1

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1 Dr. Mr. Upendra  Shukla   PRINCIPAL
2  Mr. Vijayant  Upadhayay  PGT
3  Mrs. Sujata  Sharma  PGT
4  Miss. Hemlata  Kachhwaha  PGT
5  Mr. Prashant  pandey  PGT
6  Mr. Brajendra  Patel  PGT
7  Mrs. Sunita  Sihare  TGT
8  Mrs. Anita Dubey  TGT
9  Mrs. Mamta  Sharma  TGT
10  Mrs. Sapna  Dubey  TGT
11  Mrs. Alka  Jain  TGT
12  Miss. Sangeeta  Raghuwanshi  TGT
13  Miss. Ranu  Jain  TGT
14  Miss. Renu Patel  PRT
15  Mrs. Karuna Singh  PRT
16  Miss. Vibha Chourasia  PRT
17  Mrs. Jyoti  Shukla  PRT
18  Mr. Vivek  Chouda  PRT
19  Miss. Meena Virani  PRT
20  Miss. Pallavi  Goswami  PRT
21  Miss. Reena Tiwari  PRT
22  Miss. Divya Mishra  Lab Att.
23  Miss. Sunita  Agrawal  Music Teacher
24  Mrs. Rekha Chourasia  Librarian

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through State bank of India Mandla Bank by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.